Erin hunter book series in order

5.73  ·  7,277 ratings  ·  789 reviews
Posted on by
erin hunter book series in order

Erin Hunter - Book Series In Order

Erin Hunter is a famous author of lots of books—especially famous for the Warrior, Survivor and Seeker series. Erin Hunter is not a real person, in fact it is a pen name used by several different authors who wrote under the tutelage and guidance of Editor Victoria Holmes. Victoria Holmes was tasked by publishing house HarperCollins to create a feral cat fantasy series, this was in But, Vicky—as Victoria Holmes is fondly called by friends, was not that happy to write on said subject as she is not a huge fan of fantasy. So, Vicky created the storyline and Kate Cary was brought in to create the details of the book. Vicky went on with the editing and supervising tasks of details and scenes of the Warriors series.
File Name: erin hunter book series in
Size: 46854 Kb
Published 19.06.2019

Chapter 1 of Warriors #1: Into the Wild - Erin Hunter - Audiobook

Into the Wild. by.

Warriors Series

Also, the situations involving cross-communication and relationships between members of different clans create a made-to-order opportunity to speak with kids about cultural differences and prejudice. Erni of the authors suggested "Hunter", and the others found that it was "perfect" because not only did it place the book series close to Jacques, she pursued a career as a lecturer and a teacher. Warri Warriors: The Untold Stories. After graduating from college.

She also publishes animal fantasy novels in her own name, and Candlewick. Retrieved 17 November See our cookie policy Accept cookies. Victoria functions mostly as an editor.

Common Sense says

WARRIORS Series by Erin Hunter - Official Book Trailer

Back to home page. Opens image gallery Image not available Photos not available for this variation. Warriors: Omen of the Stars. The parents' guide to what's in this book. Great Book Series for Children!.

We use cookies to ensure the best user experience at FictionDB. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our use of cookies per our User Agreement. Erin Hunter — Complete Series List. Author Series List. Broken Pri Broken Pride. Code of Ho Code of Honor.


Blood and Blood and Bone. Melti The Melting Sea. Dead of Ni Dead of Night. Clicking any links beside the book lists will lead you to Amazon for more details or to purchase the book.

Item location:. They engage in numerous wars and battles, and develop friendships and romantic relationships. International Orders Welcome. Great Book Series for Children!.

4 thoughts on “Erin Hunter — Complete Series List

Leave a Reply